Waltzing Mechanics

Chicago's Home for Documentary Theatre

General Inquiries

Name *
Name

 

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Zack Florent
zflorent@waltzingmechanics.org

NEW PLAY DEVELOPMENT

Keely Leonard
kleonard@waltzingmechanics.org

MARKETING MANAGER

Bob Prescott
bprescott@waltzingmechanics.org

 

assoc. artistic DIRECTOR

Carinne Uslar
cuslar@waltzingmechanics.org

interim executive DIRECTOR

Thomas Murray
tmurray@waltzingmechanics.org

Production manager

Kaitlin Taylor
ktaylor@waltzingmechanics.org

 

Social Media