Waltzing Mechanics

Chicago's Home for Documentary Theatre

General Inquiries

Name *
Name

 

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

Zack Florent
zflorent@waltzingmechanics.org

associate artistic DIRECTOR / casting

Kanome Jones
kjones@waltzingmechanics.org

NEW PLAY DEVELOPMENT

Keely Leonard
kleonard@waltzingmechanics.org

 

 

MARKETING MANAGER

Bob Prescott
bprescott@waltzingmechanics.org

EVENT/MEDIA COORDINATOR

J.D. Ostergaard
jdostergaard@waltzingmechaincs.org

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Nicolette Varan
nvaran@waltzingmechanics.org

 

Social Media